Continuing Professional Development

The Boleyn Trust Teaching School Alliance has designed a series of Continuing Professional Development (CPD) opportunities accessible across The Boleyn Trust, the Alliance and beyond.

For further information and to book a place on any of the Alliance workshops or courses select the appropriate category for your requirements, or from the courses below.

Available courses & workshops

Click on the 'Select' button next to the course from the list below to fill out name of course in the application form.

CourseAudienceDate / TimeApply

Subject Leaders

Thurs 23 May 2019
1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Mon 17 June 2019
1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Thurs 27 June 2019
1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Mon 1 July 2019
1:30pm to 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Tues 9 July 2019
1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Tues 2 July 2019
1:30pm to 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Mon 8 July 2019
1:30pm – 3:30pm

SCITT Trainers and NQT Programme Facilitators

Fri 7th June 2019
9am - 3.30pm

Class Teachers

Mon 24th June 2019
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Art and DT Leads

Mon 10th June 2019
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Primary Language Subject Leaders

Summer Term TBC

Anyone!

Mon 11th March 2019
1pm - 3:30pm

AHTs and Phase Leaders New to Role

18th October 2018

19th November 2018

EYFS Leads, Reception teachers, teachers new to Reception, leaders reviewing the Reception curriculum, TAs and EYEs with their teachers/leaders.

10th December 2018 & 25th March 2019

Teachers of pupils with ASD, Teachers and TA teams, TAs in groups or individually, Learning Mentors and Support Staff. 

8th January 2019

NQT+1, 2 and 3 teachers

27/11/18
01/02/19
21/03/19
23/05/19
27/06/19

Curriculum, subject and aspect leaders

 

Fri 15th Feb 2019
9am to 3:30pm

Application form

Back to Top