Continuing Professional Leadership Development

The Boleyn Trust Teaching School Alliance has designed a series of Continuing Professional Leadership Development (CPLD) opportunities accessible across The Boleyn Trust, the Alliance and beyond.

For further information and to book a place on any of the Alliance workshops or courses select the appropriate category for your requirements, or from the courses below.

Available courses & workshops

Click on the 'Select' button next to the course from the list below to fill out name of course in the application form.

CourseAudienceDate / TimeApply

Teachers new to the Reception year, or EYFS leads reviewing the Reception curriculum

Mon 18th Nov 2019 – 9am-4pm

Mon 30th Mar 2020 1-4pm (Follow-up Workshop)

NQTs

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Recently Qualified Teachers.

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

UCL IoE NPQML – Leading a team

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Middle and Senior Teachers

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

UCL IoE NPQSL – Leading across as school

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Phase Leaders and Assistant Head Teachers

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Tues 26th Nov 2019

9am-4pm

LGBT+ Teachers

Subject Leaders

1. Mon 4th Nov 2019

2. Mon 24th Feb 2020

3. Tues 16th Jun 2020

1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Mon 11th Nov 2019

2. Mon 9th Mar 2020

3. Mon 22nd Jun 2020

1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Mon 14th Oct 2019

2. Mon 10th Feb 2020

3. Mon 1st Jun 2020

1:30pm – 4pm

Subject Leaders

1. Mon 7th Oct 2019

2. Mon 3rd Feb 2020

3. Mon 15th Jun 2020

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Tues 8th Oct 2019

2. Mon 16th Mar 2020

3. Mon 29th Jun 2020

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Tues 24rd Sep 2019

2. Tues 11th Feb 2020

3. Tues 23rd Jun 2020

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Mon 25th Nov 2019

2. Mon 2nd Mar 2020

3. Mon 8th Jun 2020

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Fri 18th Oct 2019

2. Mon 23rd Mar 2020

3. Mon 6th Jul 2020

1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Mon 18th Nov 2019

2. Tues 17th Mar 2020

3. Tues 30th Jun 2020

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Fri 20th Sep 2019

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

1. Fri 11th Oct 2019

2. Fri 27th Mar 2020

3. Fri 26th Jun 2020

9am - 11am

Subject Leaders

Mon 23rd Sep 2019

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Application form

Back to Top