Continuing Professional Leadership Development

The Boleyn Trust Teaching School Alliance has designed a series of Continuing Professional Leadership Development (CPLD) opportunities accessible across The Boleyn Trust, the Alliance and beyond.

For further information and to book a place on any of the Alliance workshops or courses select the appropriate category for your requirements, or from the courses below.

Available courses & workshops

Click on the 'Select' button next to the course from the list below to fill out name of course in the application form.

CourseAudienceDetailsApply

NQTs

Oct 2020 - Jul 2021

Recently Qualified Teachers.

Jan 2021 - Jul 2021

 

UCL IoE NPQML – Leading a team 

Facilitator: Craig Lilleyman

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Middle and Senior Teachers

  1. Leading with Impact:
    Thursday 14th January 2021
  2. Leading Teaching and Learning:
    Thursday 11th February 2021
  3. Leading Effective Partnerships:
    Thursday 22nd April 2021
  4. Leading Strategically:
    Thursday 27th May 2021

UCL IoE NPQSL – Leading across as school 

Facilitator: Barbara Breed

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Phase Leaders and Assistant Head Teachers

  1. Succeeding in Senior Leadership:
    Tuesday 12th January 2021
  2. Leading Teaching and Learning:
    Thursday 4th February 2021
  3. Leading with Impact:
    Tuesday 20th April 2021
  4. Leading Effective Partnerships:
    Tuesday 25th May 2021
  5. Leading Strategically:
    Tuesday 29th June 2021

LGBT+ Teachers

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Tuesday 20th Oct 2020
  2. Tuesday 9th Feb 2021
  3. Tuesday 22nd June 2021

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Zoom or Rosetta Primary School E16 3PB

Mathematics

Lead: Craig Lilleyman SLE

Subject Leaders

  1. Tuesday 6th October 2020
  2. Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  3. Monday 14th June 2021

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

EYFS 

Facilitators: Elana O’Donoghue SLE and Jazz Tathgar SLE

Subject Leaders

  1. Monday 5th October 2020
  2. Monday 15th March 2021
  3. Monday 28th June 2021

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Zoom or Monega Primary School E12 6TT

Science

Lead: Craig Lilleyman/Naomi Hiscock STEM Learning

Subject Leaders

  1. Tuesday 17th November 2020
  2. Tuesday 2nd March 2021
  3. Tuesday 15th June 2021 

1:30pm – 4pm

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

Inclusion

Facilitator: Annabel Greyling SLE

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Monday 19th October 2020
  2. Monday 22nd February 2021
  3. Tuesday 8th June 2021 

1.30pm – 3:30pm

Zoom or New City Primary School E13 9NE

Primary Foreign Languages

Lead: Craig Lilleyman SLE

Subject Leaders

  1. Tuesday 10th November 2020
  2. Monday 22nd March 2021
  3. Tuesday 6th July 2021

1.30pm – 3:30pm

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

Computing 

Facilitator: Craig Lilleyman SLE

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Thursday 15th October 2020
    CAS Community Launch Event: starts 12 noon for lunch.
  2. Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  3. Monday 21 June 2021

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

Art & Design Design Technology 

Facilitator: Craig Lilleyman SLE

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Thursday 19th November 2020
  2. Tuesday 16th March 2021
  3. Friday 2nd July 2021

1:30pm - 3:30pm

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

History 

Facilitator: Craig Lilleyman SLE

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Monday 23rd November 2020
  2. Monday 1st March 2021
  3. Thursday 10th June 2021

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

Geography 

Facilitator: Craig Lilleyman SLE

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Friday 16th October 2020
  2. Monday 8th March 2021
  3. Thursday 24th June 2021

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

Music 

Facilitator: Nne Onyemachi SLE

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Thursday 22nd October 2020
  2. Thursday 11th March 2021
  3. Thursday 1st July 2021

1:30pm – 3:30pm

Zoom or Cleves Primary School E13 8SA

PE

Facilitator: Craig Lilleyman SLE

 

Subject Leaders

  1. Thursday 12th November 2020
  2. TBC
  3. TBC

Zoom or Tollgate Primary School E13 8SA

Senior leaders

 

Termly on Zoom until further notice

  1. Friday 9th October
  2. Friday 26th March
  3. Friday 25th June

All 9am - 10:30am

This network is facilitated by Ben Sperring (LETTA), Craig Lilleyman (The Boleyn Trust) and Kate Fallan (ELEYSP)

Please book on the ELEYSP booking form

£50 per person per session

Application form

Back to Top