Continuing Professional Leadership Development

The Boleyn Trust Teaching School Alliance has designed a series of Continuing Professional Leadership Development (CPLD) opportunities accessible across The Boleyn Trust, the Alliance and beyond.

For further information and to book a place on any of the Alliance workshops or courses select the appropriate category for your requirements, or from the courses below.

Available courses & workshops

Click on the 'Select' button next to the course from the list below to fill out name of course in the application form.

CourseAudienceDetailsApply

Teachers new to the Reception year, or EYFS leads reviewing the Reception curriculum

Mon 18th Nov 2019 – 9am-4pm

Mon 30th Mar 2020 1-4pm (Follow-up Workshop)

Postponed – to date of EYFS Network Meeting – below.

NQTs

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Programme moving on-line – participants will be informed directly. Please email for more information. 

Recently Qualified Teachers.

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Days 4 and 5 to be rescheduled for Autumn 2020.

UCL IoE NPQML – Leading a team

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Middle and Senior Teachers

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Face to Face sessions paused by UCL and the DfE. Participants will be informed directly when programme resumes. 

All assessment submission deadlines extended by 6 months.

2020/2021 Sign-up will take place in October for a January start.

UCL IoE NPQSL – Leading across as school

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Phase Leaders and Assistant Head Teachers

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Face to Face sessions paused by UCL and the DfE. Participants will be informed directly when programme resumes.

All assessment submission deadlines extended by 6 months.

2020/2021 Sign-up will take place in October for a January start.

LGBT+ Teachers

 

Subject Leaders

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

1:30pm - 3pm

Zoom

Julie Kendrick

Subject Leaders

Monday 15th June 2020

1:30pm - 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Subject Leaders

Monday 29th June 2020

1:30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Sam Dutch

Subject Leaders

Monday 13th July 2020

1:30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

 

Subject Leaders

Tuesday 16th June 2020

1.30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Annabel Greyling

Subject Leaders

Monday 6th July 2020

1.30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Subject Leaders

Newham Computing at School Community

Monday 22 June 2020

1.30pm – 3pm

Friday 10th July 2020

10am – 11am

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Zoom

Craig and Sharifa

Subject Leaders

Tuesday 30th June 2020

1:30pm - 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Subject Leaders

Tuesday 14th July 2020

1:30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Subject Leaders

Monday 8th June 2020

1:30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Subject Leaders

Tuesday 7th July 2020

1:30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Subject Leaders

Tuesday 9th June 2020

1:30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Nneoma Onymachi

Subject Leaders

Thursday 16th July 2020

1:30pm – 3pm

Zoom

Craig Lilleyman

Application form

Back to Top