Continuing Professional Leadership Development

The Boleyn Trust Teaching School Alliance has designed a series of Continuing Professional Leadership Development (CPLD) opportunities accessible across The Boleyn Trust, the Alliance and beyond.

For further information and to book a place on any of the Alliance workshops or courses select the appropriate category for your requirements, or from the courses below.

Available courses & workshops

Click on the 'Select' button next to the course from the list below to fill out name of course in the application form.

CourseAudienceDate / TimeApply

NQTs

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Recently Qualified Teachers.

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

UCL IoE NPQML – Leading a team

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Middle and Senior Teachers

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

UCL IoE NPQSL – Leading across as school

image002.jpgimage004.jpgimage006.jpg

Phase Leaders and Assistant Head Teachers

Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Tues 26th Nov 2019
9am-4pm

LGBT+ Teachers

Subject Leaders

Thurs 13 June 2019
1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Mon 17th June 2019
1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Thurs 27th June 2019
1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Mon 1st July 2019
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Tues 9th July 2019
1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Tues 2nd July 2019
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Mon 8th July 2019
1:30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Thurs 11th July 2019
1.30pm – 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Mon 10th June 2019
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Subject Leaders

Date/Time: TBC

Subject Leaders

Fri 5th July 2019
9am - 11am

Subject Leaders

Mon 15th July 2019
1:30pm - 3:30pm

EYFS Leads, Reception teachers, teachers new to Reception, leaders reviewing the Reception curriculum, TAs and EYEs with their teachers/leaders.

10th December 2018 & 25th March 2019

Application form

Back to Top